Week 4 Project: MultiMedia Video Resume

I’m so glad to be able to do assignments for school that help me at work. I took the format suggested to me by the Portfolio 4 instructor and updated it. 15-30 second spots for different projects. Each was a minute or more in the full length web versions, but it is good to show how they can be cut down for TV length spots. Hopefully I don’t lose points for going over the 60second suggested max time. I have had a teacher get strict on me about that before. I will probably add a couple more projects to this before I send it out to actual clients.

Leave a Reply

